Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
JACKSONVILLE ST. GAMECOCKS
JACKSONVILLE ST. GAMECOCKS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (20-10)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 6:00 p.m. ET UC Santa Barbara
(Top Of The World Classic )
73-66 W Box
Sat. Nov. 23 1:00 a.m. ET at Ball St. 64-72 L Box
Sun. Nov. 24 9:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin Green Bay
(Top Of The World Classic )
75-66 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Alcorn St. 75-72 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 8:00 p.m. ET Stetson 101-82 W -
Sat. Dec. 14 7:30 p.m. ET at Alcorn St. 74-67 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 3:30 p.m. ET at Maine Machias
(Maine Holiday Tournament )
94-61 W Box
Sun. Dec. 22 3:30 p.m. ET at Maine
(Maine Holiday Tournament )
64-68 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at Michigan St. 52-76 L Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Oakland 82-76 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Campbell 82-78 W Box
Mon. Jan. 6 8:00 p.m. ET Gardner-Webb 88-69 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m. ET Georgia St. 89-76 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 3:00 p.m. ET at Belmont 69-87 L Box
Mon. Jan. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at Samford 62-74 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m. ET UCF 66-68 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m. ET Florida Atlantic 83-77 W Box
Tue. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m. ET at Savannah St. 78-73 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Jacksonville (FL) 56-57 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET Stetson - - -
Mon. Feb. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Savannah St. 87-71 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Mercer 78-84 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 8:00 p.m. ET at Troy St. 51-71 L Box
Mon. Feb. 10 8:00 p.m. ET at Lipscomb 84-60 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:30 p.m. ET Samford 74-63 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET Belmont 92-87 W Box
Wed. Feb. 19 8:30 p.m. ET Lipscomb 96-72 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:30 p.m. ET Lipscomb - - -
Fri. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m. ET at Georgia St. 78-76 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m. ET at Gardner-Webb 83-75 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at Campbell 68-56 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 12:00 p.m. ET UCF
(Atlantic Sun Conf Tr )
51-68 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search