Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
LAMAR CARDINALS
LAMAR CARDINALS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Women's Team
Record: (13-14)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sun. Nov. 24 5:00 p.m. ET at Pacific 69-73 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Texas A&M Corpus Christi 94-78 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 8:30 p.m. ET at Texas Southern 80-87 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 3:05 p.m. ET at Rice 45-62 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m. ET Loyola New Orleans 86-67 W Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at Wichita St. 73-92 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m. ET Texas Pan American 67-63 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m. ET at Sam Houston St. 47-61 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 8:00 p.m. ET Nicholls St. 56-47 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 8:00 p.m. ET SE Louisiana 63-55 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 9:00 p.m. ET at Texas San Antonio 79-81 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 5:00 p.m. ET at SW Texas St. 55-68 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 9:15 p.m. ET at SFA 62-74 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:00 p.m. ET at Texas Arlington 52-50 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St. 79-63 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Monroe 81-56 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Sam Houston St. 58-62 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 8:00 p.m. ET McNeese St. - - -
Mon. Feb. 3 8:00 p.m. ET McNeese St. 68-65 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:45 p.m. ET at Nicholls St. 74-62 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 8:00 p.m. ET at SE Louisiana 57-67 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m. ET Texas San Antonio 53-61 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET SW Texas St. 64-53 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m. ET SFA 73-77 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m. ET Texas Arlington 60-58 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:45 p.m. ET at Northwestern St. 62-47 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 8:30 p.m. ET at Louisiana Monroe 52-80 L Box
Fri. Mar. 7 8:45 p.m. ET at McNeese St. 62-72 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search