Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
LONG BEACH ST. 49ERS
LONG BEACH ST. 49ERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Women's Team
Record: (5-22)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:30 p.m. ET at Charlotte 61-89 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 10:35 p.m. ET Cal St. Monterey Bay 84-73 W Box
Mon. Dec. 2 10:35 p.m. ET Pepperdine 63-65 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 9:05 p.m. ET at Southern Utah 67-79 L Box
Sun. Dec. 8 4:00 p.m. ET at UCLA 58-81 L Box
Tue. Dec. 10 10:35 p.m. ET San Diego St. 55-64 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 10:35 p.m. ET at Loyola Marymount 68-76 L Box
Fri. Dec. 20 10:00 p.m. ET at Gonzaga 55-90 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 10:35 p.m. ET Portland 49-54 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 10:35 p.m. ET UC Irvine 52-69 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 10:00 p.m. ET at UC Riverside 73-77 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 10:05 p.m. ET at Cal St. Fullerton 53-57 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:35 p.m. ET Idaho 59-55 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 10:35 p.m. ET Utah St. 55-63 L Box
Wed. Jan. 22 10:05 p.m. ET at Cal St. Northridge 77-85 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 10:00 p.m. ET at Pacific 60-93 L Box
Wed. Jan. 29 10:05 p.m. ET Cal Poly 71-86 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 10:35 p.m. ET UC Santa Barbara 68-67 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:35 p.m. ET Cal St. Fullerton 79-73 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 10:35 p.m. ET UC Riverside 65-68 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 10:05 p.m. ET at Idaho 67-75 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 9:05 p.m. ET at Utah St. 61-95 L Box
Wed. Feb. 19 10:05 p.m. ET Pacific 70-61 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:05 p.m. ET Cal St. Northridge 71-77 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m. ET at UC Santa Barbara 46-70 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 10:00 p.m. ET at Cal Poly 64-76 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 10:05 p.m. ET at UC Irvine 60-95 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search