Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
LOYOLA (MD) GREYHOUNDS
LOYOLA (MD) GREYHOUNDS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Women's Team
Record: (4-23)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 9:15 p.m. ET at Morgan St.
(Battle Of Baltimore Classic )
83-80 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m. ET at Manhattan 53-65 L Box
Mon. Dec. 2 7:00 p.m. ET Fairleigh Dickinson 56-61 L Box
Thu. Dec. 5 7:00 p.m. ET Niagara 53-60 L Box
Tue. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m. ET MD Baltimore County 62-43 W Box
Sun. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m. ET Mount St. Mary's 55-58 L Box
Sun. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m. ET Santa Clara 56-81 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET at Northeastern 69-99 L Box
Mon. Jan. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Central Connecticut 65-63 W Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:30 p.m. ET at Fairfield 60-72 L Box
Fri. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m. ET at St. Peter's 58-83 L Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:30 p.m. ET at Iona 74-86 L Box
Fri. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m. ET Marist 69-74 L Box
Sun. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m. ET Rider 74-69 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET at Siena 65-81 L Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m. ET Canisius 65-79 L Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m. ET St. Peter's 54-73 L Box
Sun. Feb. 2 1:00 p.m. ET at Maryland 58-85 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 9 4:00 p.m. ET at Marist 65-72 L Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Siena 58-75 L Box
Fri. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m. ET at Canisius 64-76 L Box
Sun. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m. ET at Niagara 66-79 L Box
Fri. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m. ET at Rider 44-50 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m. ET Manhattan
(At Trenton Nj )
49-83 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m. ET Iona 45-82 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET Fairfield 51-69 L Box
Fri. Mar. 7 5:00 p.m. ET at Iona
(Maac Tournament )
39-62 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search