Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
MIDDLE TENNESSEE ST. BLUE RAIDERS
MIDDLE TENNESSEE ST. BLUE RAIDERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (16-14)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m. ET East Carolina 63-65 L Box
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m. ET at Alabama 65-80 L Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee Martin 87-77 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at NC Greensboro 58-70 L Box
Tue. Dec. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee Tech - - -
Wed. Dec. 4 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee Tech 66-70 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 8:00 p.m. ET at Purdue
(Boilermaker Invitational )
56-85 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 5:30 p.m. ET at IUPUI
(Boilermaker Invitational )
64-60 W Box
Mon. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m. ET Murray St. 72-79 L Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m. ET Christian Bros 74-57 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m. ET at Austin Peay 71-79 L Box
Fri. Dec. 27 8:00 p.m. ET Kennesaw 66-62 W Box
Wed. Jan. 1 5:00 p.m. ET at Murray St. 64-76 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 8:00 p.m. ET Western Kentucky 69-65 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 8:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas St. 65-58 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas Little Rock 62-71 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET South Alabama 53-64 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m. ET New Orleans 77-60 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m. ET at New Mexico St. 70-68 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:05 p.m. ET at Louisiana Lafayette 65-71 L Box
Tue. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m. ET IUPU Ft. Wayne 71-52 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 9:00 p.m. ET Florida International 60-58 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:00 p.m. ET North Texas 76-55 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 9:00 p.m. ET at Denver 80-68 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m. ET Arkansas St. 79-55 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET Arkansas Little Rock 58-74 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida International 80-70 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 4:00 p.m. ET at Western Kentucky 75-89 L Box
Sun. Mar. 9 6:30 p.m. ET South Alabama
(Sun Belt Tournament )
72-69 W Box
Mon. Mar. 10 6:30 p.m. ET Denver
(Sun Belt Tournament )
83-59 W Box
Tue. Mar. 11 9:00 p.m. ET at Western Kentucky
(Sun Belt Tournament )
52-64 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search