Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
MINNESOTA GOLDEN GOPHERS
MINNESOTA GOLDEN GOPHERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (19-14)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Minnesota jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports
Advertisement
Cingular  Download the Golden Gophers fight song ringtone!

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sun. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m. ET NC Asheville 87-81 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 2:00 p.m. ET Georgia 72-69 W Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Georgia Tech 64-63 W Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 6 8:00 p.m. ET Bethune-Cookman 79-52 W Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 8 3:05 p.m. ET at Nebraska 60-80 L Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m. ET Arkansas Little Rock 86-84 W Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 13 6:30 p.m. ET Fairleigh Dickinson 104-66 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 6:30 p.m. ET Fairleigh Dickinson - - -
Sun. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m. ET at Oregon 81-90 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 2:00 p.m. ET Texas Tech 89-99 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Oral Roberts 85-80 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 1:00 p.m. ET Oral Roberts - - -
Sat. Jan. 4 2:00 p.m. ET Sacred Heart 79-46 W Box
Tue. Jan. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Illinois 70-76 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 8:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin 50-66 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m. ET Michigan St. 77-69 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at Michigan 63-75 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m. ET Northwestern 74-57 W Box
Wed. Jan. 29 8:00 p.m. ET at Penn St. 76-75 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 2:30 p.m. ET Michigan 87-80 W Box
Wed. Feb. 5 8:00 p.m. ET at Ohio St. 68-73 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 2:30 p.m. ET Purdue 90-68 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 8:00 p.m. ET Iowa 77-64 W Box
Wed. Feb. 19 8:00 p.m. ET at Northwestern 73-61 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 9:00 p.m. ET Penn St. 77-62 W Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m. ET at Michigan St. 61-71 L Box
Sun. Mar. 2 2:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin 61-69 L Box
Tue. Mar. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at Indiana 70-74 L Box
Sun. Mar. 9 2:00 p.m. ET at Illinois 60-84 L Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 2:30 p.m. ET Northwestern
(Big 10 Tournament )
64-76 L Box
Wed. Mar. 19 8:10 p.m. ET at St. Louis
(Nit )
62-52 W Recap
Mon. Mar. 24 8:00 p.m. ET Hawaii
(Nit )
84-70 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 27 7:30 p.m. ET at Temple
(Nit )
63-58 W Recap | Box
Tue. Apr. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Georgetown
(Nit Semifinals )
74-88 L Recap | Box
Thu. Apr. 3 5:30 p.m. ET at Texas Tech
(Nit Consolation )
61-71 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search