Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
MONTANA ST. BOBCATS
MONTANA ST. BOBCATS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (11-16)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports
Advertisement
Cingular  Download the Bobcats fight song ringtone!

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sun. Nov. 24 5:00 p.m. ET at Washington 56-53 W Box
Wed. Nov. 27 10:00 p.m. ET at Santa Clara 66-69 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 9:00 p.m. ET Winthrop 64-67 L Box
Tue. Dec. 3 9:00 p.m. ET Great Falls 90-57 W Box
Fri. Dec. 6 9:15 p.m. ET at Iowa
(Hawkeye Challenge )
44-65 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 6:45 p.m. ET Jacksonville (FL)
(Hawkeye Challenge )
64-55 W Box
Tue. Dec. 10 9:00 p.m. ET Dickinson St. 88-74 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m. ET at Baylor 56-65 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 10:05 p.m. ET at Idaho 74-68 W Box
Sun. Dec. 29 10:00 p.m. ET South Carolina St.
(Big R Holiday Stores Classic )
85-57 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 10:00 p.m. ET Siena
(Big R Holiday Stores Classic )
58-71 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 9:00 p.m. ET Wyoming
(At Billings Mt )
56-60 L Box
Mon. Jan. 6 9:05 p.m. ET Portland 65-76 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 9:00 p.m. ET Portland St. 52-48 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 9:00 p.m. ET Eastern Washington 51-65 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 9:05 p.m. ET at Weber St. 70-78 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 9:05 p.m. ET at Idaho St. 55-56 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 9:00 p.m. ET Montana 62-58 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m. ET Sacramento St. 66-72 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 9:00 p.m. ET Northern Arizona 80-66 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 10:05 p.m. ET at Eastern Washington 74-78 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 10:05 p.m. ET at Portland St. 60-56 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m. ET Idaho St. 73-65 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 9:00 p.m. ET Weber St. 58-70 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 9:05 p.m. ET at Montana 63-66 L Box
Wed. Feb. 26 9:05 p.m. ET at Northern Arizona 71-81 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 9:05 p.m. ET at Northern Arizona - - -
Sat. Mar. 1 10:05 p.m. ET at Sacramento St. 52-72 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search