Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
MURRAY ST. RACERS
MURRAY ST. RACERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (17-12)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m. ET West Florida 87-66 W Box
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m. ET SIU Edwardsville 86-58 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 8:05 p.m. ET at Southern Illinois 56-85 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 8:00 p.m. ET Western Kentucky 83-72 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 4:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 53-72 L Box
Mon. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m. ET at Middle Tennessee St. 79-72 W Box
Thu. Dec. 19 8:05 p.m. ET Indiana St. 85-39 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:05 p.m. ET at Evansville 76-58 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m. ET at Memphis 60-67 L Box
Wed. Jan. 1 5:00 p.m. ET Middle Tennessee St. 76-64 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 3:00 p.m. ET at Southern Miss 54-56 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee Tech 64-52 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:00 p.m. ET Austin Peay 63-66 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:10 p.m. ET at Eastern Illinois 80-74 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:30 p.m. ET at SE Missouri St. 68-78 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m. ET Morehead St. 76-83 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:30 p.m. ET Eastern Kentucky 92-80 W Box
Mon. Jan. 27 8:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee St. 93-75 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 8:30 p.m. ET Tennessee Martin 89-70 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee Tech 83-91 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 2:00 p.m. ET at Austin Peay 69-72 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m. ET Eastern Illinois 96-77 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET SE Missouri St. 71-65 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:30 p.m. ET at Eastern Kentucky 71-73 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:30 p.m. ET at Morehead St. 74-77 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee St. 100-79 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee Martin 80-59 W Box
Tue. Mar. 4 8:00 p.m. ET Eastern Illinois
(Ohio Valley Conf Tr )
74-63 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at Austin Peay
(Ohio Valley Conf Tr )
56-59 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search