Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
NC GREENSBORO SPARTANS
NC GREENSBORO SPARTANS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Women's Team
Record: (7-22)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Tue. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m. ET Wagner
(Preseason Nit )
84-65 W Box
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Kansas
(Preseason Nit )
66-105 L Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m. ET American 80-79 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Middle Tennessee St. 70-58 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 8:30 p.m. ET at Alabama 61-89 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 7 4:00 p.m. ET at West Virginia 54-64 L Box
Tue. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at Syracuse 65-92 L Box
Sun. Dec. 15 4:00 p.m. ET Elon 57-58 L Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:30 p.m. ET at Delaware 71-74 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 4:00 p.m. ET at Norfolk St. 70-75 L Box
Tue. Dec. 31 7:00 p.m. ET at High Point 74-81 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 2:00 p.m. ET at East Tennessee St. 94-96 L Box
Tue. Jan. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Chattanooga 56-72 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:00 p.m. ET at Appalachian St. 60-91 L Box
Mon. Jan. 13 7:00 p.m. ET VMI 76-57 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 12:00 p.m. ET Georgia Southern 78-83 L Box
Mon. Jan. 20 7:30 p.m. ET at East Tennessee St. - - -
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Guilford 83-71 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m. ET at Davidson 72-83 L Box
Mon. Jan. 27 7:00 p.m. ET Western Carolina 62-63 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET Wofford 85-79 W Box
Mon. Feb. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at College of Charleston 69-71 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Western Carolina 63-75 L Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Davidson 77-84 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 1:00 p.m. ET at The Citadel 67-66 W Box
Mon. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m. ET East Tennessee St. - - -
Tue. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET East Tennessee St. 73-75 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 1:00 p.m. ET at VMI 60-61 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m. ET Appalachian St. 68-71 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at Furman 74-78 L Box
Wed. Mar. 5 2:30 p.m. ET at Wofford
(Southern Conf Tr )
73-77 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search