Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:33 AM
NORTH CAROLINA ST. WOLFPACK
NORTH CAROLINA ST. WOLFPACK   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (18-13)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
North Carolina State jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:30 p.m. ET Mount St. Mary's 84-60 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Coppin St. 58-37 W Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:30 p.m. ET Northwestern 74-49 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 6:30 p.m. ET South Carolina 76-64 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m. ET North Carolina A&T 101-63 W Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m. ET Gonzaga
(Jimmy V Classic )
60-69 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m. ET Fairleigh Dickinson 104-65 W Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m. ET Wofford 86-71 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:30 p.m. ET at Massachusetts 56-68 L Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 5 5:30 p.m. ET Virginia 75-63 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m. ET at Georgia Tech 61-85 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m. ET Boston College 81-93 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at Florida St. 70-63 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 9:00 p.m. ET Duke 80-71 W Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m. ET North Carolina 86-77 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m. ET at Maryland 60-75 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 2 1:00 p.m. ET Clemson 78-56 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Wake Forest 58-73 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 9 4:00 p.m. ET at Virginia 58-61 L Box
Wed. Feb. 12 9:00 p.m. ET Georgia Tech 63-57 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 3:30 p.m. ET at Temple 54-76 L Box
Tue. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Florida St. 71-60 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 4:00 p.m. ET at Duke 68-79 L Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 9:00 p.m. ET at North Carolina 75-67 W Box
Sun. Mar. 2 8:00 p.m. ET Maryland 65-68 L Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 5 7:00 p.m. ET at Clemson 63-60 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 1:30 p.m. ET Wake Forest 72-78 L Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 2:30 p.m. ET Georgia Tech
(Acc Tournament )
71-65 W Box
Sat. Mar. 15 1:30 p.m. ET at Wake Forest
(Acc Tournament )
87-83 W Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 16 1:00 p.m. ET at Duke
(Acc Tournament )
77-84 L Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 20 12:25 p.m. ET at California
(East Region )
74-76 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search