Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
OAKLAND GOLDEN GRIZZLIES
OAKLAND GOLDEN GRIZZLIES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Women's Team
Record: (17-11)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 6:00 p.m. ET Spring 107-72 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET IUPU Ft. Wayne 95-68 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 6:00 p.m. ET Akron 84-88 L Box
Mon. Dec. 2 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M 65-71 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Adrian 88-69 W Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at Bowling Green 68-75 L Box
Sun. Dec. 22 1:00 p.m. ET Air Force 61-44 W Box
Fri. Dec. 27 6:00 p.m. ET at Texas Southern
(Flint Hills Resources Islander Classic )
91-88 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M Corpus Christi
(Flint Hills Resources Islander Classic )
72-80 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Jacksonville St. 76-82 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Illinois 53-88 L Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Youngstown St. 75-70 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m. ET at IUPUI 82-96 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET at UMKC 86-65 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:05 p.m. ET at Oral Roberts 75-88 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Western Illinois 75-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 p.m. ET Valparaiso 70-72 L Box
Mon. Jan. 27 7:30 p.m. ET Texas A&M Corpus Christi 87-74 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m. ET at Chicago St. 90-71 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 9:35 p.m. ET at Southern Utah 85-83 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 6:00 p.m. ET IUPUI 79-78 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET Oral Roberts 78-57 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 12:00 p.m. ET UMKC 100-79 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:05 p.m. ET at Valparaiso 65-81 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 5:00 p.m. ET at Western Illinois 89-79 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m. ET Chicago St. 64-61 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 6:00 p.m. ET Southern Utah 92-77 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 9:15 p.m. ET Southern Utah
(Mid Continent Conf Tr )
55-66 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search