Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
OREGON ST. BEAVERS
OREGON ST. BEAVERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (13-15)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 8:05 p.m. ET Idaho 73-76 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 10:05 p.m. ET Seattle 81-38 W Box
Mon. Dec. 2 10:05 p.m. ET Cal Poly 81-60 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 10:00 p.m. ET at Portland 71-64 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 10:05 p.m. ET at Sacramento St. 62-49 W Box
Tue. Dec. 17 10:05 p.m. ET Portland St. 53-50 W Box
Fri. Dec. 20 7:05 p.m. ET at IUPU Ft. Wayne 78-71 W Box
Sun. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m. ET at Kansas St. 72-90 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 10:05 p.m. ET Coppin St. 59-53 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 10:30 p.m. ET Arizona St. 47-67 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 11:00 p.m. ET Arizona 65-80 L Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 9 10:00 p.m. ET at Stanford 54-57 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 10:00 p.m. ET at California 73-78 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:00 p.m. ET at Oregon 68-79 L Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 10:05 p.m. ET Washington St. 63-48 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 10:07 p.m. ET Washington 82-62 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:30 p.m. ET at USC 83-74 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 10:30 p.m. ET at UCLA 83-79 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 10:05 p.m. ET California 71-84 L Box
Sun. Feb. 9 3:30 p.m. ET Stanford 73-84 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 9:00 p.m. ET Oregon 63-80 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 10:00 p.m. ET at Washington 80-72 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 9:00 p.m. ET at Washington St. 71-75 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:05 p.m. ET UCLA 66-69 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET USC 61-60 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 8:30 p.m. ET at Arizona 60-72 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 8 6:00 p.m. ET at Arizona St. 64-74 L Box
Fri. Mar. 14 0:10 a.m. ET at California
(Pac 10 Tournament )
46-69 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search