Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
PENNSYLVANIA QUAKERS
PENNSYLVANIA QUAKERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (22-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 7:30 p.m. ET Penn St. 62-37 W Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Drexel 62-71 L Box
Tue. Dec. 3 7:30 p.m. ET at Delaware 59-60 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 8:00 p.m. ET Temple 71-46 W Box
Tue. Dec. 10 7:30 p.m. ET at Villanova
(At First Union Center )
72-58 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:30 p.m. ET at Providence 71-74 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 9:00 p.m. ET at Colorado 57-80 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET American 66-55 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 11:00 p.m. ET at USC
(At The Forum In Los Angeles )
99-61 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at Monmouth (NJ)
(At Asbury Park Nj )
98-54 W Box
Tue. Jan. 21 7:30 p.m. ET at Lafayette 76-66 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m. ET at St. Joseph's (PA) 48-66 L Box
Tue. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m. ET La Salle 79-66 W Box
Fri. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m. ET Dartmouth 73-50 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET Harvard 75-59 W Box
Fri. Feb. 7 8:00 p.m. ET at Cornell 70-67 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Columbia 47-40 W Box
Tue. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m. ET Princeton 65-55 W Box
Fri. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Yale 68-57 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Brown 73-66 W Box
Fri. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at Harvard 82-66 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Dartmouth 67-52 W Box
Fri. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at Brown 69-65 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Yale 80-75 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Columbia 63-39 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 7:00 p.m. ET Cornell 69-52 W Box
Tue. Mar. 11 7:30 p.m. ET at Princeton 74-67 W Box
Fri. Mar. 21 2:45 p.m. ET at Oklahoma St.
(East Region )
63-77 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search