Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
ROBERT MORRIS COLONIALS
ROBERT MORRIS COLONIALS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (10-17)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at UMKC 83-77 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 6:00 p.m. ET at Eastern Michigan 85-99 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:30 p.m. ET Carnegie Mellon 68-55 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 2:00 p.m. ET at St. Francis (PA) 66-75 L Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:30 p.m. ET at MD Eastern Shore 93-74 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 1:00 p.m. ET at Albany (NY) 67-69 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m. ET Birmingham Southern 73-75 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:30 p.m. ET at Penn St. 59-76 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 4:00 p.m. ET at Pittsburgh 49-85 L Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 7 7:30 p.m. ET at Bucknell 53-66 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:30 p.m. ET MD Baltimore County 77-71 W Box
Mon. Jan. 13 7:30 p.m. ET Mount St. Mary's 73-67 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m. ET at Quinnipiac 76-90 L Box
Mon. Jan. 20 1:00 p.m. ET at Central Connecticut 74-80 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 p.m. ET Wagner 80-101 L Box
Mon. Jan. 27 7:30 p.m. ET Sacred Heart 77-66 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Wagner 72-77 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 7:30 p.m. ET at Sacred Heart 66-74 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:30 p.m. ET St. Francis (NY) 72-77 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 7:30 p.m. ET Long Island 85-99 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:30 p.m. ET at Mount St. Mary's 54-56 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at MD Baltimore County 64-58 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:30 p.m. ET Fairleigh Dickinson 69-56 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:30 p.m. ET Monmouth (NJ) 67-69 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 7:30 p.m. ET St. Francis (PA) 61-58 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at Fairleigh Dickinson 80-88 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Monmouth (NJ) 69-59 W Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search