Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
RUTGERS SCARLET KNIGHTS
RUTGERS SCARLET KNIGHTS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (12-16)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Mon. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Columbia
(Preseason Nit )
60-36 W Box
Wed. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at North Carolina
(Preseason Nit )
67-71 L Box
Sun. Nov. 24 3:30 p.m. ET at Temple 59-53 W Box
Mon. Dec. 2 8:00 p.m. ET Marshall 75-56 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 4:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 70-82 L Box
Wed. Dec. 11 7:30 p.m. ET Fordham 94-83 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 7:30 p.m. ET at Princeton 76-70 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m. ET Virginia 57-61 L Box
Mon. Dec. 23 7:30 p.m. ET Morris Brown 68-48 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 7:30 p.m. ET Delaware St. 54-41 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:30 p.m. ET Prairie View A&M 66-57 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 7:30 p.m. ET La Salle 75-83 L Box
Sun. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m. ET Pittsburgh 63-70 L Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:30 p.m. ET at Notre Dame 57-68 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m. ET Villanova 89-110 L Box
Mon. Jan. 20 8:00 p.m. ET at Georgetown 66-76 L Box
Sun. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m. ET at West Virginia 75-86 L Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:30 p.m. ET Syracuse 68-65 W Box
Sun. Feb. 2 12:00 p.m. ET at Seton Hall 53-58 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 12:00 p.m. ET Boston College 75-72 W Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Georgetown 66-59 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 4:00 p.m. ET West Virginia 46-52 L Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m. ET at Connecticut 70-87 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Pittsburgh 65-86 L Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Seton Hall 52-62 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 4:00 p.m. ET Notre Dame 95-82 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 6 7:30 p.m. ET at St. John's (NY) 59-75 L Box
Sun. Mar. 9 2:00 p.m. ET at Syracuse 74-83 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search