Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
SMU MUSTANGS
SMU MUSTANGS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (17-14)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sun. Nov. 24 6:05 p.m. ET TCU 87-84 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 9:15 p.m. ET at Texas Tech 59-77 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:05 p.m. ET North Texas 88-75 W Box
Wed. Dec. 4 8:05 p.m. ET at Oral Roberts 62-75 L Box
Sun. Dec. 15 6:30 p.m. ET at Wake Forest 49-73 L Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m. ET at Appalachian St. 65-87 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:05 p.m. ET Baylor 66-58 W Box
Fri. Dec. 27 8:30 p.m. ET at Gardner-Webb
(Jim Thorpe Classic )
- - -
Sat. Dec. 28 8:30 p.m. ET at Gardner-Webb
(Jim Thorpe Classic )
64-63 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 8:30 p.m. ET at Geo. Southwest
(Jim Thorpe Classic )
- - -
Sun. Dec. 29 11:00 p.m. ET at UNLV
(Jim Thorpe Classic )
78-79 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 8:05 p.m. ET San Diego 88-82 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana Tech 77-89 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 0:05 a.m. ET at Hawaii 55-72 L -
Fri. Jan. 10 0:05 a.m. ET at Hawaii 55-72 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 10:00 p.m. ET at San Jose St. 79-72 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:05 p.m. ET Fresno St. 73-75 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:05 p.m. ET Nevada 86-76 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:05 p.m. ET at Rice 89-83 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:05 p.m. ET at Tulsa 86-84 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:05 p.m. ET UTEP 80-56 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 8:05 p.m. ET Boise St. 85-88 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:05 p.m. ET San Jose St. 82-69 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 9:00 p.m. ET Hawaii 78-69 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 10:05 p.m. ET at Nevada 64-82 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 10:00 p.m. ET at Fresno St. 56-76 L Box
Wed. Feb. 19 8:05 p.m. ET Tulsa 70-77 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:05 p.m. ET Rice 73-63 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 9:30 p.m. ET at Boise St. 66-58 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 9:05 p.m. ET at UTEP 65-43 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 8:05 p.m. ET Louisiana Tech 84-61 W Box
Thu. Mar. 13 1:00 p.m. ET Boise St.
(Wac Tournament )
65-58 W Box
Fri. Mar. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Nevada
(Wac Tournament )
66-81 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search