Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
SOUTH ALABAMA JAGUARS
SOUTH ALABAMA JAGUARS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Women's Team
Record: (14-14)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 6:30 p.m. ET at Southern
(Hispanic College Fund Classic )
82-61 W Box
Sun. Nov. 24 5:30 p.m. ET at LSU
(Hispanic College Fund Classic )
62-71 L Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:05 p.m. ET Birmingham Southern 77-64 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m. ET at Southern Miss 78-89 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 8:05 p.m. ET North Georgia 92-67 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 2:00 p.m. ET at Louisville 79-90 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 4:00 p.m. ET Georgia St.
(Coors Classic )
81-68 W Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at Georgia 82-94 L Box
Sun. Dec. 22 3:35 p.m. ET Marist 93-73 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 8:05 p.m. ET Samford 74-51 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:05 p.m. ET Mississippi St. 74-85 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 4 2:00 p.m. ET at New Orleans 61-70 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 8:05 p.m. ET Louisiana Lafayette 93-89 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 8:05 p.m. ET New Mexico St. 70-84 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET at Middle Tennessee St. 64-53 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at Western Kentucky 69-85 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:05 p.m. ET Denver 59-50 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:05 p.m. ET North Texas 76-71 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:05 p.m. ET Arkansas Little Rock 65-59 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 5:05 p.m. ET at Arkansas St. 63-83 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:05 p.m. ET at Louisiana Lafayette 60-67 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 9:05 p.m. ET at New Mexico St. 71-77 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:05 p.m. ET Florida International 46-56 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m. ET at Denver 50-77 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at North Texas 70-60 W Box
Tue. Feb. 25 8:05 p.m. ET William Carey 123-75 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 8:05 p.m. ET New Orleans 61-58 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 6:30 p.m. ET at Middle Tennessee St.
(Sun Belt Tournament )
69-72 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search