Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
SFA LUMBERJACKS
SFA LUMBERJACKS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (21-8)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas 55-81 L Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m. ET Le Tourneau 101-50 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Centenary 69-75 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 8:30 p.m. ET at Texas Southern 75-80 L -
Sat. Dec. 14 8:30 p.m. ET Oral Roberts 71-68 W Box
Mon. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m. ET Concordia (TX) 96-53 W Box
Thu. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m. ET Jackson St. 103-79 W Box
Fri. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m. ET Auburn - - -
Sat. Dec. 28 8:30 p.m. ET at Louisiana Monroe 82-72 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 9:15 p.m. ET SW Texas St. 66-58 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 5:00 p.m. ET McNeese St. 79-69 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 8:45 p.m. ET at Nicholls St. 66-39 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m. ET at SE Louisiana 58-55 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 9:15 p.m. ET Lamar 74-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:00 p.m. ET Sam Houston St. 77-70 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 9:00 p.m. ET at Texas San Antonio 77-66 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:15 p.m. ET Texas Arlington 76-62 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 5:00 p.m. ET at Northwestern St. 71-59 W Box
Wed. Feb. 5 8:05 p.m. ET at Texas Arlington 52-60 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 8:45 p.m. ET at McNeese St. 53-63 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET Nicholls St. 84-56 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:00 p.m. ET SE Louisiana 67-51 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m. ET at Lamar 77-73 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at Sam Houston St. 62-69 L Box
Wed. Feb. 26 9:15 p.m. ET Texas San Antonio - - -
Thu. Feb. 27 9:15 p.m. ET Texas San Antonio 76-45 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 9:00 p.m. ET at SW Texas St. 58-60 L Box
Wed. Mar. 5 9:15 p.m. ET Louisiana Monroe 66-58 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St. 75-63 W Box
Wed. Mar. 12 8:00 p.m. ET SW Texas St.
(Southland Conf Tr )
67-58 W Box
Fri. Mar. 14 4:30 p.m. ET at Sam Houston St.
(Southland Conf Tr )
66-69 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search