Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
SW MISSOURI ST. BEARS
SW MISSOURI ST. BEARS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (17-12)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:05 p.m. ET North Texas 78-81 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 8:10 p.m. ET at St. Louis 72-64 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:00 p.m. ET at Kent St. 84-88 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 9:30 p.m. ET Samford
(Sms Pizza Hut Classic )
80-49 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 9:30 p.m. ET Wisconsin Milwaukee
(Sms Pizza Hut Classic )
77-86 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:05 p.m. ET Tulsa 46-62 L Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:05 p.m. ET Arkansas St. 72-65 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m. ET at SE Missouri St. 53-70 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 3:05 p.m. ET at Illinois St. 76-48 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 3:05 p.m. ET Bradley 67-45 W Box
Wed. Jan. 8 8:05 p.m. ET at Drake 74-72 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:35 p.m. ET at Wichita St. 63-67 L Box
Wed. Jan. 15 8:05 p.m. ET Illinois St. 60-46 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:05 p.m. ET Evansville 70-51 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 8:05 p.m. ET UMKC 78-65 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:05 p.m. ET at Northern Iowa 70-53 W Box
Tue. Jan. 28 8:05 p.m. ET Drake 65-45 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:05 p.m. ET at Indiana St. 48-44 W Box
Mon. Feb. 3 8:05 p.m. ET at Evansville 73-58 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 8:05 p.m. ET Southern Illinois 75-76 L Box
Wed. Feb. 12 8:05 p.m. ET at Creighton 67-70 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:05 p.m. ET Indiana St. 65-51 W Box
Wed. Feb. 19 8:05 p.m. ET at Southern Illinois 69-74 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:05 p.m. ET at Bradley 54-52 W Box
Wed. Feb. 26 8:05 p.m. ET Creighton 58-63 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 1 8:05 p.m. ET Wichita St. 65-71 L Box
Mon. Mar. 3 8:05 p.m. ET Northern Iowa 52-51 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 3:30 p.m. ET Evansville
(Missouri Valley Conf Tr )
65-51 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 3:30 p.m. ET Southern Illinois
(Missouri Valley Conf Tr )
55-64 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search