Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
TENNESSEE VOLUNTEERS
TENNESSEE VOLUNTEERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (17-12)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Tennessee jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:30 p.m. ET Gardner-Webb 71-69 W Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:30 p.m. ET VMI 88-56 W Box
Wed. Dec. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M 66-83 L Box
Sun. Dec. 15 4:00 p.m. ET at Georgia Tech
(Chick-Fil-a Peach Bowl )
70-69 W Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:30 p.m. ET Charleston Southern 63-49 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 4:00 p.m. ET at West Virginia 62-65 L Box
Mon. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Western Carolina 79-61 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:30 p.m. ET Tennessee Martin 77-50 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 7:30 p.m. ET New Mexico 71-64 W Box
Wed. Jan. 8 8:00 p.m. ET Kentucky 71-74 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:00 p.m. ET at Ole Miss 66-64 W Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida 64-77 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:30 p.m. ET Vanderbilt 71-66 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:30 p.m. ET at Georgia 76-81 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 5:00 p.m. ET Louisville 69-72 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:30 p.m. ET South Carolina 60-56 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 4:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 60-57 W Box
Wed. Feb. 5 7:30 p.m. ET Massachusetts 71-45 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:00 p.m. ET Georgia 78-72 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 8:05 p.m. ET at Arkansas 70-62 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:00 p.m. ET Florida 66-59 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:30 p.m. ET at South Carolina 63-77 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET Alabama 71-76 L Box
Wed. Feb. 26 8:00 p.m. ET at Kentucky 68-80 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET LSU 67-88 L Box
Wed. Mar. 5 7:30 p.m. ET Mississippi St. 59-49 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 8 8:00 p.m. ET at Vanderbilt 70-65 W Box
Fri. Mar. 14 10:00 p.m. ET at Auburn
(Sec Tournament )
53-66 L Box
Tue. Mar. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Georgetown
(Nit )
60-70 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search