Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
TEXAS ARLINGTON MAVERICKS
TEXAS ARLINGTON MAVERICKS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Women's Team
Record: (16-13)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sun. Nov. 17 8:30 p.m. ET at Creighton
(Guardians Classic )
50-106 L Box
Mon. Nov. 18 6:00 p.m. ET Alabama St.
(Guardians Classic )
59-47 W Box
Sat. Nov. 23 8:05 p.m. ET at Wichita St. 74-76 L Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas 45-76 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 5:00 p.m. ET Texas Wesleyan 81-65 W Box
Wed. Dec. 4 8:05 p.m. ET Arkansas-Monticello 87-64 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 2:00 p.m. ET at Houston 59-60 L Box
Mon. Dec. 23 9:05 p.m. ET at New Mexico St. 51-66 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 5:00 p.m. ET Texas San Antonio 71-59 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 9:00 p.m. ET McNeese St. 74-62 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 8:45 p.m. ET at SE Louisiana 65-50 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 8:45 p.m. ET at Nicholls St. 54-59 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m. ET Sam Houston St. 60-62 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:00 p.m. ET Lamar 50-52 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m. ET SW Texas St. 53-58 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:15 p.m. ET at SFA 62-76 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:45 p.m. ET at Northwestern St. 75-66 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 8:30 p.m. ET at Louisiana Monroe 78-62 W Box
Wed. Feb. 5 8:05 p.m. ET SFA 60-52 W Box
Mon. Feb. 10 8:45 p.m. ET at McNeese St. 56-52 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 6:45 p.m. ET SE Louisiana 73-68 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:00 p.m. ET Nicholls St. 74-46 W Box
Mon. Feb. 17 8:00 p.m. ET at Sam Houston St. 52-56 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:45 p.m. ET at Sam Houston St. - - -
Sat. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at Lamar 58-60 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 9:00 p.m. ET at SW Texas St. 50-47 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 5:00 p.m. ET at Texas San Antonio 68-60 W Box
Wed. Mar. 5 9:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St. 68-50 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 9:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Monroe 85-84 W Box
Mon. Mar. 10 8:00 p.m. ET McNeese St.
(Southland Conf Tr )
67-78 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search