Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
TULANE GREEN WAVE
TULANE GREEN WAVE   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (16-15)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:35 p.m. ET at Rice 58-72 L Box
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m. ET Loyola New Orleans 74-58 W Box
Thu. Nov. 28 8:00 p.m. ET Maine
(New Orleans Knockout )
84-65 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET UCF
(University Hoops Classic )
61-66 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 4:00 p.m. ET SE Missouri St.
(University Hoops Classic )
81-60 W Box
Thu. Dec. 5 8:00 p.m. ET at New Orleans 67-80 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 8:00 p.m. ET at Vanderbilt 46-66 L Box
Tue. Dec. 10 9:00 p.m. ET Kentucky
(At New Orleans Arena )
60-76 L Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m. ET Savannah St. 103-47 W Box
Mon. Dec. 23 8:00 p.m. ET Jackson St. 94-70 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 3:30 p.m. ET LSU
(Nokia Sugar Bowl Classic )
62-74 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 8:00 p.m. ET Georgia Tech 80-66 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 8:00 p.m. ET Morris Brown 88-30 W Box
Tue. Jan. 7 8:00 p.m. ET at Memphis 73-85 L Box
Tue. Jan. 14 8:00 p.m. ET Marquette 73-85 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m. ET at Cincinnati 54-77 L Box
Wed. Jan. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at TCU 84-93 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 3:00 p.m. ET UAB 75-72 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 3:00 p.m. ET East Carolina 67-56 W Box
Tue. Feb. 4 8:30 p.m. ET at Houston 65-58 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 8:00 p.m. ET at UAB 71-66 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m. ET Memphis 57-58 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET TCU 84-78 W Box
Tue. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m. ET South Florida 68-65 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 5:00 p.m. ET at Southern Miss 72-76 L Box
Wed. Feb. 26 8:00 p.m. ET Houston 56-52 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 2:00 p.m. ET at St. Louis 74-76 L Box
Wed. Mar. 5 7:00 p.m. ET at South Florida 60-72 L Box
Fri. Mar. 7 8:00 p.m. ET Southern Miss - - -
Sat. Mar. 8 8:00 p.m. ET Southern Miss 74-61 W Box
Wed. Mar. 12 3:30 p.m. ET Houston
(Conference Usa Tournament )
74-52 W Box
Thu. Mar. 13 3:30 p.m. ET at Louisville
(Conference Usa Tournament )
66-82 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search