Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
TEXAS SAN ANTONIO ROADRUNNERS
TEXAS SAN ANTONIO ROADRUNNERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Women's Team
Record: (10-17)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 6:30 p.m. ET Idaho St.
(Blue And Gold Classic )
76-71 W Box
Sat. Nov. 23 9:00 p.m. ET at Marquette
(Blue And Gold Classic )
68-80 L Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m. ET NC Wilmington 52-66 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 3:05 p.m. ET at Nebraska 53-69 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 8:00 p.m. ET St. Mary's (TX)
(At The Alamodome )
81-67 W Box
Sun. Dec. 15 3:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M 80-75 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at NC Wilmington 60-71 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 5:00 p.m. ET at Texas Arlington 59-71 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 8:45 p.m. ET at Northwestern St. 67-76 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 8:30 p.m. ET at Louisiana Monroe 82-65 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 9:00 p.m. ET Lamar 81-79 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 5:00 p.m. ET Sam Houston St. 65-82 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:00 p.m. ET McNeese St. 51-66 L Box
Wed. Jan. 22 9:00 p.m. ET SFA 66-77 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 9:00 p.m. ET at SW Texas St. 76-85 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:45 p.m. ET at SE Louisiana 53-72 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 8:45 p.m. ET at Nicholls St. 83-81 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 9:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St. 63-73 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 5:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Monroe 61-71 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m. ET at Lamar 61-53 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET at Sam Houston St. 50-72 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:45 p.m. ET at McNeese St. 66-72 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 9:00 p.m. ET SW Texas St. - - -
Mon. Feb. 24 8:00 p.m. ET SW Texas St. 83-73 W Box
Wed. Feb. 26 9:15 p.m. ET at SFA - - -
Thu. Feb. 27 9:15 p.m. ET at SFA 45-76 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 5:00 p.m. ET Texas Arlington 60-68 L Box
Wed. Mar. 5 9:00 p.m. ET SE Louisiana 80-69 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 9:00 p.m. ET Nicholls St. 79-60 W Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search