Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
USC TROJANS
USC TROJANS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (13-17)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
USC jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 10:30 p.m. ET UC Riverside 81-67 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:30 p.m. ET at Rhode Island 71-73 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:00 p.m. ET Morris Brown 93-54 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 10:00 p.m. ET at UC Santa Barbara 53-69 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Missouri
(John Wooden Classic )
72-78 L Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 11 10:30 p.m. ET Cal St. Fullerton 78-63 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m. ET La Salle 89-63 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 10:00 p.m. ET at Washington St. 97-90 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 9:00 p.m. ET at Washington 72-76 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 10:30 p.m. ET at UCLA 80-75 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 11:00 p.m. ET Pennsylvania
(At The Forum In Los Angeles )
61-99 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 10:30 p.m. ET Arizona 72-81 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 11:00 p.m. ET Arizona St. 76-74 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 10:00 p.m. ET at California 68-73 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 p.m. ET at Stanford 72-80 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:30 p.m. ET Oregon St. 74-83 L Box
Sun. Feb. 2 3:00 p.m. ET Oregon 91-76 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 5 10:30 p.m. ET UCLA 86-85 W Box
Sun. Feb. 9 3:45 p.m. ET at UNLV 98-73 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:30 p.m. ET at Arizona St. 78-108 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 1:00 p.m. ET at Arizona 59-86 L Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 20 10:30 p.m. ET Stanford 67-73 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 11:00 p.m. ET California 82-84 L Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:30 p.m. ET at Oregon 66-79 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Oregon St. 60-61 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 10:30 p.m. ET Washington 89-95 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 8:00 p.m. ET Washington St. 86-68 W Box
Thu. Mar. 13 9:40 p.m. ET at Stanford
(Pac 10 Tournament )
79-74 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 11:45 p.m. ET at California
(Pac 10 Tournament )
79-62 W Box
Sat. Mar. 15 6:00 p.m. ET at Oregon
(Pac 10 Tournament )
66-74 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search