Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
WILLIAM & MARY TRIBE
WILLIAM & MARY TRIBE   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (12-16)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Fordham 76-79 L Box
Sun. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m. ET Radford 63-64 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 9:00 p.m. ET at Liberty 61-62 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at East Carolina 51-66 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Virginia Tech 60-52 W Box
Sun. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m. ET Morgan St. 73-66 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Campbell 82-80 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET Charleston Southern 72-66 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Towson 74-55 W Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET Delaware 72-74 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m. ET at Old Dominion 64-76 L Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Drexel 51-67 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m. ET VA Commonwealth 88-83 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Hofstra 51-66 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m. ET at George Mason 58-67 L Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m. ET at James Madison 61-59 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:30 p.m. ET at Delaware 57-91 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Hampton 64-62 W Box
Wed. Feb. 5 7:00 p.m. ET Old Dominion 69-53 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Hofstra 79-69 W Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m. ET at Towson 59-52 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET George Mason 43-60 L Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:30 p.m. ET at VA Commonwealth 73-93 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET Drexel 62-78 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m. ET NC Wilmington 48-72 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET James Madison 75-72 W Box
Mon. Mar. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at NC Wilmington 49-60 L Box
Fri. Mar. 7 5:00 p.m. ET Hofstra
(Colonial Athletic Assn Tr )
64-74 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search