2001 NCAA Women's Tourney
CNNSI.com

Shop Fantasy Central Golf Guide Free e-mail Travel Subscribe SI About Us
  CNNSI.com
  Women's Home
Men's Home
More Women's Hoop News
Scoreboard
Main Bracket
Team Pages
Team Capsules
Rosters
Almanac
History of The Final Four
Region Homes  East
 • Bracket | Chart
 Mideast
 • Bracket | Chart
 Midwest
 • Bracket | Chart
 West
 • Bracket | Chart

EVENTS
 Sportsman of the Year
 Heisman Trophy
 Swimsuit 2001

CENTERS
 Fantasy Central
 Inside Game
 Video Plus
 Statitudes
 Your Turn
 Message Boards
 Email Newsletters
 Golf Guide
 Cities
 

CNNSI.com GROUP
 Sports Illustrated
 Life of Reilly
 SI Women
 SI for Kids
 Press Room
 TBS/TNT Sports
 CNN Languages

COMMERCE
 SI Customer Service
 SI Media Kits
 Get into College
 Sports Memorabilia
 TeamStore


Kent St. Golden Flashes
Team Page Schedule Conference Page Standings Men's Team Akron, OH NCAA Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sun. Nov 19 2:00 p.m. St. Bonaventure 92-78 W
Sat. Nov 25 2:00 p.m. Pittsburgh 77-67 W
Fri. Dec 1 9:00 p.m. at Cal Santa Barbara 53-68 L
  WELLS FARGO CLASSIC
Sun. Dec 3 3:00 p.m. La Salle 66-77 L
  ASU HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Wed. Dec 6 7:05 p.m. at Duquesne 62-70 L
Sat. Dec 9 7:00 p.m. Youngstown St. 100-63 W
Sun. Dec 17 2:00 p.m. at Rhode Island 68-74 L
Thu. Dec 21 7:00 p.m. Boston College 72-68 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 30 4:00 p.m. at Florida A&M 79-59 W
Wed. Jan 3 7:00 p.m. at Ohio 98-77 W
Sat. Jan 6 12:00 p.m. Eastern Michigan 79-73 W
Wed. Jan 10 7:00 p.m. at Buffalo 68-60 W
Wed. Jan 17 7:00 p.m. Miami (OH) 71-69 W
Mon. Jan 22 7:00 p.m. Bowling Green 92-55 W
Wed. Jan 24 7:00 p.m. Western Michigan 84-51 W
Tue. Jan 30 7:00 p.m. at Miami (OH) 57-88 L
Sat. Feb 3 1:00 p.m. at Bowling Green 80-64 W
Thu. Feb 8 7:00 p.m. Northern Illinois 80-68 W
Sat. Feb 10 1:00 p.m. at Central Michigan 68-53 W
Wed. Feb 14 7:00 p.m. Buffalo 73-51 W
Sat. Feb 17 12:00 p.m. Ohio 95-67 W
Sat. Feb 24 1:00 p.m. at Marshall 80-71 W
Tue. Feb 27 7:00 p.m. at Akron 76-52 W
Tue. Mar 6 7:00 p.m. Ohio 85-78 W
  MID AMERICAN CONF TR
Fri. Mar 9 2:30 p.m. Miami (OH) 86-70 W
  MID AMERICAN CONF TR
Sat. Mar 10 1:00 p.m. at Toledo 65-74 L
  MID AMERICAN CONF TR
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Monday April 30, 2001 08:08 AM

 

   
CNNSI   Copyright © 2001 CNN/Sports Illustrated. An AOL Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines.