Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
AIR FORCE FALCONS
AIR FORCE FALCONS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (7-21)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Adams St. 61-56 W Box
Sun. Nov. 24 4:00 p.m. ET Regis University 54-73 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m. ET Winthrop
(Air Force Tournament )
78-69 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Minnesota
(Air Force Tournament )
75-88 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Cal St. Fullerton 74-69 W Box
Fri. Dec. 6 10:00 p.m. ET at Cal Poly 70-67 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 10:00 p.m. ET at UC Irvine 59-86 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 9:00 p.m. ET Sacramento St. 86-61 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 9:00 p.m. ET Weber St. 46-60 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:30 p.m. ET at Bucknell 69-85 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 2:00 p.m. ET at Army 69-72 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas Pan American 64-61 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M Corpus Christi 61-81 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 9:00 p.m. ET at New Mexico 57-93 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m. ET at Wyoming 53-68 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:00 p.m. ET at Colorado St. 49-89 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m. ET UNLV 69-47 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 4:00 p.m. ET San Diego St. 55-73 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 9:00 p.m. ET at Utah 39-68 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:00 p.m. ET at Brigham Young 50-89 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 6:00 p.m. ET New Mexico 40-71 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m. ET Colorado St. 41-62 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 4:00 p.m. ET Wyoming 49-78 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:05 p.m. ET at San Diego St. 57-69 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 5:00 p.m. ET at UNLV 49-81 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 9:00 p.m. ET Brigham Young 55-96 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 3:00 p.m. ET Utah 42-67 L Box
Wed. Mar. 12 3:00 p.m. ET at Utah
(Mountain West Tr )
46-83 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search