Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
ALABAMA CRIMSON TIDE
ALABAMA CRIMSON TIDE   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (13-15)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Alabama jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 6:00 p.m. ET at Samford 68-46 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m. ET Birmingham Southern 75-58 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas San Antonio
(Utsa Classic )
61-55 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 3:00 p.m. ET at SFA
(Utsa Classic )
69-56 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 6:00 p.m. ET Providence 72-56 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 1:00 p.m. ET Liberty
(U.s. Cellular Classic )
67-64 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 3:00 p.m. ET at East Carolina
(U.s Cellular Classic )
72-81 L Box
Mon. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m. ET Illinois Chicago 80-72 W Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at South Alabama 57-79 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m. ET Brigham Young
(Triple Crown Classic )
70-59 W Box
Sun. Dec. 29 5:30 p.m. ET at Bucknell
(St. Peter's Tournament )
89-64 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:30 p.m. ET at St. Peter's
(St. Peter's Tournament )
62-57 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 3:00 p.m. ET at Houston 62-68 L Box
Sun. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m. ET at Kentucky 55-59 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee 45-88 L Box
Sun. Jan. 19 3:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 61-65 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m. ET Georgia 49-79 L Box
Sun. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m. ET at Ole Miss 81-70 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m. ET at Mississippi St. 56-72 L Box
Sun. Feb. 2 3:00 p.m. ET Arkansas 58-59 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:00 p.m. ET at Vanderbilt 69-80 L Box
Sun. Feb. 9 3:00 p.m. ET South Carolina 34-48 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m. ET at LSU 43-85 L Box
Sun. Feb. 16 3:00 p.m. ET Florida 69-65 W Box
Sun. Feb. 23 3:00 p.m. ET Kentucky 71-73 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m. ET Auburn 67-62 W Box
Sun. Mar. 2 3:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas 57-68 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 3:30 p.m. ET at Arkansas
(Sec Tournament )
48-53 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search