Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
ALABAMA A&M BULLDOGS
ALABAMA A&M BULLDOGS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (10-18)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Tue. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m. ET Belmont 48-67 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 3:00 p.m. ET at Samford
(Jacksonville State Classic )
67-55 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 5:30 p.m. ET at Jacksonville St.
(Jacksonville State Classic )
77-87 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 5:00 p.m. ET at SFA
(Utsa Classic At San Antonio Tx )
- - -
Sat. Dec. 7 2:00 p.m. ET Tennessee St. 52-47 W Box
Sun. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 39-77 L Box
Thu. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m. ET Jacksonville St. 65-66 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 2:00 p.m. ET at Morris Brown 68-34 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 6:30 p.m. ET Grambling 59-62 L Box
Mon. Jan. 6 6:30 p.m. ET Jackson St. 54-73 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:30 p.m. ET at Mississippi Valley St. 61-63 L Box
Mon. Jan. 13 6:30 p.m. ET at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 72-57 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:30 p.m. ET Alabama St. 57-73 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:30 p.m. ET Alcorn St. 63-69 L Box
Mon. Jan. 27 6:30 p.m. ET Southern 43-68 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 6:30 p.m. ET at Texas Southern 57-62 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 6:30 p.m. ET at Prairie View A&M 50-53 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 6:30 p.m. ET Mississippi Valley St. 66-57 W Box
Mon. Feb. 10 6:30 p.m. ET Arkansas-Pine Bluff 72-66 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:30 p.m. ET at Alabama St. 53-64 L Box
Mon. Feb. 17 8:00 p.m. ET Savannah St. 69-56 W Box
Wed. Feb. 19 6:30 p.m. ET Morris Brown 71-30 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 6:30 p.m. ET at Alcorn St. 57-74 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 6:30 p.m. ET at Southern 57-65 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 6:30 p.m. ET Texas Southern 65-52 W Box
Mon. Mar. 3 6:30 p.m. ET Prairie View A&M 57-40 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 6:30 p.m. ET at Grambling 51-62 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 6:30 p.m. ET at Jackson St. 50-83 L Box
Tue. Mar. 11 8:00 p.m. ET at Jackson St.
(Swac Tournament )
48-65 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search