Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
AMERICAN EAGLES
AMERICAN EAGLES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (18-11)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at Marshall
(Marshall University Classic )
56-76 L Box
Sat. Nov. 23 6:00 p.m. ET at Florida Atlantic
(Marshall University Classic )
69-92 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET William & Mary 80-65 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 2:00 p.m. ET at Iona 68-64 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 2:00 p.m. ET at Marist 87-80 W Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Towson 58-46 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 3:00 p.m. ET Eastern Michigan
(Au Tip-Off Classic )
67-60 W Box
Mon. Dec. 9 5:00 p.m. ET MD Eastern Shore
(Au Tip-Off Classic )
62-61 W Box
Thu. Dec. 19 10:05 p.m. ET at San Diego St. 45-62 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 4:00 p.m. ET at Elon 55-70 L Box
Tue. Dec. 31 4:00 p.m. ET at North Carolina 42-80 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 2:00 p.m. ET MD Baltimore County 47-56 L Box
Tue. Jan. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at Rider 80-68 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:00 p.m. ET at Bucknell 75-74 W Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Navy 60-55 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 1:00 p.m. ET at Lehigh 71-67 W Box
Fri. Jan. 24 5:30 p.m. ET Colgate 54-51 W Box
Sun. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m. ET Holy Cross 78-84 L Box
Fri. Jan. 31 5:30 p.m. ET at Lafayette 69-57 W Box
Sun. Feb. 2 1:00 p.m. ET at Army 56-71 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:00 p.m. ET Bucknell 76-60 W Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. ET at Navy 72-75 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 3:00 p.m. ET Lehigh 53-47 W Box
Fri. Feb. 21 6:00 p.m. ET at Holy Cross 55-65 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 1:00 p.m. ET at Colgate 71-64 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 5:30 p.m. ET Army 64-50 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:00 p.m. ET Lafayette 86-64 W Box
Sun. Mar. 2 3:00 p.m. ET Lafayette - - -
Fri. Mar. 7 5:00 p.m. ET Colgate
(Patriot Lg Tournament )
71-65 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 2:30 p.m. ET Army
(Patroit Lg Tournament )
73-78 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search