Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
APPALACHIAN ST. MOUNTAINEERS
APPALACHIAN ST. MOUNTAINEERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (10-18)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Campbell 56-64 L Box
Mon. Nov. 25 5:15 p.m. ET NC Asheville 68-35 W Box
Wed. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at Charlotte 56-70 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 1:00 p.m. ET at Wake Forest 59-88 L Box
Thu. Dec. 5 7:00 p.m. ET at North Carolina 44-80 L Box
Sun. Dec. 8 3:30 p.m. ET at Georgia Southern 64-71 L Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at Auburn 58-83 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 4:00 p.m. ET at Georgia St. 68-88 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 5:00 p.m. ET at South Alabama
(Coca-Cola Classic )
74-83 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 3:30 p.m. ET at Colgate
(Coca-Cola Classic )
53-64 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 3:00 p.m. ET Furman 69-71 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET East Tennessee St. 79-76 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m. ET at Wofford 73-59 W Box
Mon. Jan. 13 7:00 p.m. ET College of Charleston 82-69 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 3:00 p.m. ET at Davidson 78-75 W Box
Tue. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m. ET Western Carolina 63-65 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m. ET at Chattanooga 48-70 L Box
Tue. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at NC Greensboro 62-75 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Georgia Southern 67-77 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Furman 73-63 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at East Tennessee St. 76-65 W Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Davidson 63-53 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 3:00 p.m. ET at College of Charleston 60-65 L Box
Tue. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Wofford 84-65 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 1:00 p.m. ET Chattanooga 73-87 L Box
Tue. Feb. 25 12:00 p.m. ET at Western Carolina 65-73 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:00 p.m. ET NC Greensboro 85-78 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 7:30 p.m. ET at Georgia Southern
(Southern Conf Tr )
71-82 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search