Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Monday March 24, 2003 5:01 AM
ARIZONA ST. SUN DEVILS
ARIZONA ST. SUN DEVILS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (16-14)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Arizona State jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 10:00 p.m. ET Chicago St. 82-63 W Box
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m. ET Northern Illinois 70-62 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET Portland St.
(Asu Holiday Classic )
72-53 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin Milwaukee
(Asu Holiday Classic )
81-65 W Box
Mon. Dec. 2 8:00 p.m. ET Georgia 74-70 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 2:00 p.m. ET Notre Dame
(Hoops For The Cure Classic )
52-81 L Box
Mon. Dec. 9 8:00 p.m. ET Denver 76-53 W Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at Kent St. 64-48 W Box
Fri. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at Akron 82-46 W Box
Fri. Dec. 27 10:00 p.m. ET at Stanford 63-80 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 5:00 p.m. ET at California 67-72 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 8:00 p.m. ET Oregon St. 70-58 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 5:00 p.m. ET Oregon 78-63 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 10:00 p.m. ET at Washington 56-69 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 10:00 p.m. ET at Washington St. 66-58 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET UCLA 58-60 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 9:00 p.m. ET USC 53-58 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m. ET Arizona 73-58 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:00 p.m. ET at Oregon 52-68 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 10:00 p.m. ET at Oregon St. 45-70 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:00 p.m. ET Washington St. 70-52 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:00 p.m. ET Washington 62-56 W Box
Fri. Feb. 14 10:00 p.m. ET at USC 56-64 L Box
Sun. Feb. 16 5:00 p.m. ET at UCLA 62-71 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET at Arizona 52-72 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m. ET California 61-47 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 5:00 p.m. ET Stanford 53-63 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 TBA California
(Pac 10 Tournament )
38-46 L Box
Thu. Mar. 20 9:00 p.m. ET Hawaii
(Wnit^ )
57-44 W Box
Sun. Mar. 23 6:00 p.m. ET at Baylor
(Wnit^ )
62-85 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search