Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
ARKANSAS LITTLE ROCK TROJANS
ARKANSAS LITTLE ROCK TROJANS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (5-23)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 6:30 p.m. ET at Mississippi Valley St. 63-66 L Box
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m. ET MD Eastern Shore 65-66 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:00 p.m. ET Santa Clara
(Whataburger Classic )
47-89 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 2:00 p.m. ET IUPU Ft. Wayne
(Whataburger Classic )
62-76 L Box
Tue. Dec. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Mississippi St. - - -
Tue. Dec. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Ole Miss 59-67 L Box
Sun. Dec. 8 2:00 p.m. ET SW Texas St. 69-55 W Box
Mon. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee St. 80-63 W Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m. ET Murray St. 61-55 W Box
Fri. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m. ET at Alcorn St. 74-88 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 3:05 p.m. ET at SW Missouri St. 54-104 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 8:05 p.m. ET at Arkansas St. 56-74 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET at Western Kentucky 42-78 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:00 p.m. ET at Middle Tennessee St. 29-68 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET North Texas 46-71 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m. ET Denver 66-74 L Box
Mon. Jan. 20 6:30 p.m. ET at Centenary 89-77 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m. ET Texas Pan American 56-66 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m. ET Florida International
(At Alltel Arena )
55-66 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m. ET South Alabama 52-69 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 5:30 p.m. ET at New Orleans 52-57 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 8:00 p.m. ET Arkansas St. 50-53 L Box
Mon. Feb. 10 8:00 p.m. ET Morris Brown 96-31 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m. ET Western Kentucky 67-77 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET Middle Tennessee St. 52-69 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m. ET at New Mexico St. 77-83 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana Lafayette 53-55 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida International 44-96 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 6:30 p.m. ET at North Texas
(Sun Belt Tournament )
59-70 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search