Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
ARKANSAS-PINE BLUFF GOLDEN LIONS
ARKANSAS-PINE BLUFF GOLDEN LIONS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (4-23)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Wed. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m. ET Texas College 85-71 W Box
Mon. Dec. 2 8:00 p.m. ET at Kansas St. 37-115 L Box
Thu. Dec. 5 8:00 p.m. ET at Baylor 38-104 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 3:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M 51-79 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 3:00 p.m. ET at Tulsa 46-80 L Box
Mon. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m. ET Murray St. 58-61 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m. ET at Wichita St. 51-98 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m. ET Oral Roberts 49-80 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 6:00 p.m. ET at Memphis 41-68 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 6:30 p.m. ET Mississippi Valley St. 76-69 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:30 p.m. ET Alabama St. 44-61 L Box
Mon. Jan. 13 6:30 p.m. ET Alabama A&M 57-72 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 6:30 p.m. ET at Southern 79-64 W Box
Mon. Jan. 20 6:30 p.m. ET at Alcorn St. 57-79 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:30 p.m. ET Texas Southern 57-54 W Box
Mon. Jan. 27 6:30 p.m. ET Prairie View A&M 52-58 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 4:00 p.m. ET at Grambling 50-88 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 6:30 p.m. ET at Jackson St. 42-69 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 7:30 p.m. ET at Alabama St. 44-76 L Box
Mon. Feb. 10 6:30 p.m. ET at Alabama A&M 66-72 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 6:30 p.m. ET Southern 61-97 L Box
Mon. Feb. 17 6:30 p.m. ET Alcorn St. 51-72 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 6:30 p.m. ET at Texas Southern 66-78 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 6:30 p.m. ET at Prairie View A&M 42-64 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 6:30 p.m. ET Grambling 58-75 L Box
Mon. Mar. 3 6:30 p.m. ET Jackson St. 49-83 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 6:30 p.m. ET at Mississippi Valley St. 68-75 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search