Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
BIRMINGHAM SOUTHERN PANTHERS
BIRMINGHAM SOUTHERN PANTHERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (16-10)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 8:00 p.m. ET Belhaven 66-49 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m. ET at Alabama 58-75 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 5:00 p.m. ET at Gardner-Webb
(Usf Classic At The Sundome )
65-56 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at South Florida
(Usf Classic )
66-80 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 8:30 p.m. ET at Tennessee Martin
(Hattiesburg Inn Classic )
69-67 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 5:00 p.m. ET at Southern Miss
(Hattiesburg Inn Classic )
42-76 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 6:15 p.m. ET at Ole Miss 44-83 L Box
Tue. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m. ET UC Irvine 47-61 L Box
Fri. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m. ET Loyola New Orleans 83-48 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET at Elon 60-62 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 2:00 p.m. ET at High Point 56-59 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m. ET NC Asheville 67-30 W Box
Mon. Jan. 13 8:00 p.m. ET Winthrop 66-43 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 6:00 p.m. ET at Liberty 56-66 L Box
Mon. Jan. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at Radford 69-67 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET at Lipscomb 62-64 L Box
Mon. Jan. 27 8:00 p.m. ET Charleston Southern 58-53 W Box
Wed. Jan. 29 6:30 p.m. ET Coastal Carolina 48-62 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 3:00 p.m. ET Elon 56-48 W Box
Mon. Feb. 3 8:00 p.m. ET High Point 73-62 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 4:00 p.m. ET at Winthrop 67-63 W Box
Mon. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at NC Asheville 53-47 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 6:30 p.m. ET Radford 57-49 W Box
Mon. Feb. 17 8:00 p.m. ET Liberty - - -
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET at Coastal Carolina 53-51 W Box
Mon. Feb. 24 6:00 p.m. ET at Charleston Southern 94-84 W Box
Wed. Feb. 26 8:00 p.m. ET Centenary 75-57 W Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search