Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Monday March 24, 2003 5:01 AM
BOSTON UNIVERSITY TERRIERS
BOSTON UNIVERSITY TERRIERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (16-15)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 2:00 p.m. ET Vanderbilt 51-68 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 5:00 p.m. ET Harvard 74-78 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 2:00 p.m. ET at St. Joseph's (PA) 45-58 L Box
Tue. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Central Connecticut 69-51 W Box
Fri. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Montana St.
(Moran Realty Classic )
65-74 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at Loyola (IL)
(Moran Realty Classic )
64-54 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 1:00 p.m. ET Stanford 55-69 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 5:30 p.m. ET at Marist 56-72 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at South Florida 65-89 L Box
Fri. Jan. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Fordham 55-59 L Box
Sun. Jan. 5 2:00 p.m. ET at Fairleigh Dickinson 89-69 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET Albany (NY) 87-68 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:00 p.m. ET at Vermont - - -
Sun. Jan. 12 12:00 p.m. ET at Vermont 61-75 L Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Stony Brook 88-76 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 1:00 p.m. ET Hartford 70-65 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m. ET New Hampshire 59-47 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 1:00 p.m. ET at Northeastern 63-72 L Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m. ET Maine 37-59 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Albany (NY) 60-55 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Binghamton 61-49 W Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m. ET Stony Brook 93-51 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m. ET at Hartford 58-57 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 1:00 p.m. ET Vermont 62-74 L Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m. ET at New Hampshire 66-67 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Northeastern 71-60 W Box
Wed. Mar. 5 7:00 p.m. ET Binghamton 71-53 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 12:00 p.m. ET at Maine 62-71 L Box
Thu. Mar. 13 2:35 p.m. ET Northeastern
(America East Conf Tr )
55-53 W Box
Fri. Mar. 14 8:36 p.m. ET at Vermont
(America East Conf Tr )
68-57 W Box
Sat. Mar. 15 4:07 p.m. ET at Maine
(America East Conf Tr )
69-65 W Box
Sun. Mar. 23 12:06 p.m. ET at Connecticut
(East Region At Storrs Ct^ )
44-91 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search