Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
BROWN BEARS
BROWN BEARS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (15-12)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Fordham 63-78 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:30 p.m. ET at Providence 64-62 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m. ET at Maine
(Dead River Company Classic )
51-60 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:30 p.m. ET at Drake
(Dead River Company Classic )
67-75 L Box
Tue. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Rhode Island 62-69 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 1:00 p.m. ET Lafayette
(Brown Classic )
71-50 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 3:00 p.m. ET Vermont
(Brown Classic )
47-72 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 4:00 p.m. ET at Villanova
(Villanova Tournament )
50-70 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 5:00 p.m. ET at New Hampshire
(Villanova Tournament )
72-64 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:30 p.m. ET at Sacred Heart 73-85 L Box
Sun. Jan. 5 2:00 p.m. ET at Stony Brook 85-76 W Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Army 69-62 W Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Iona 66-41 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 3:00 p.m. ET at Yale 84-77 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m. ET Yale 70-55 W Box
Fri. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m. ET Cornell 73-63 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET Columbia 71-66 W Box
Fri. Feb. 7 6:00 p.m. ET at Harvard 61-72 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Dartmouth 68-74 L Box
Fri. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Princeton 73-60 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Pennsylvania 83-72 W Box
Fri. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at Columbia 71-67 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Cornell 59-78 L Box
Fri. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at Pennsylvania 58-82 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Princeton 68-50 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Dartmouth 64-54 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 7:00 p.m. ET Harvard 51-83 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search