Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
BUCKNELL BISON
BUCKNELL BISON   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (13-15)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Penn St. 72-86 L Box
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at St. Bonaventure 64-78 L Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:30 p.m. ET West Virginia 72-77 L Box
Wed. Nov. 27 5:30 p.m. ET Canisius 100-91 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:30 p.m. ET Drexel 95-83 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Loyola (MD) 76-73 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Delaware 45-71 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 1:00 p.m. ET at La Salle 74-85 L Box
Sun. Dec. 29 5:30 p.m. ET Alabama
(St. Peter's Tournament )
64-89 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 5:30 p.m. ET at Akron
(St. Peter's Tournament )
64-49 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:30 p.m. ET Air Force 85-69 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. ET at Long Island 51-66 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:00 p.m. ET American 74-75 L Box
Wed. Jan. 15 5:30 p.m. ET Lehigh 67-74 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 1:00 p.m. ET at Navy 74-65 W Box
Fri. Jan. 24 5:30 p.m. ET Army 72-62 W Box
Sun. Jan. 26 1:00 p.m. ET Lafayette 87-73 W Box
Fri. Jan. 31 5:30 p.m. ET at Colgate 70-62 W Box
Sun. Feb. 2 1:00 p.m. ET at Holy Cross 76-86 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:00 p.m. ET at American 60-76 L Box
Tue. Feb. 11 5:30 p.m. ET at Lehigh 61-68 L Box
Fri. Feb. 14 6:00 p.m. ET Navy - - -
Sun. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m. ET Navy 73-60 W Box
Fri. Feb. 21 5:30 p.m. ET at Lafayette 71-67 W Box
Sun. Feb. 23 1:00 p.m. ET at Army 79-91 L Box
Fri. Feb. 28 6:00 p.m. ET Holy Cross 79-91 L Box
Sun. Mar. 2 1:00 p.m. ET Colgate 82-75 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 2:30 p.m. ET Navy
(Patriot Lg Tournament )
79-69 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 12:00 p.m. ET at Holy Cross
(Patroit Lg Tournament )
63-66 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search