Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
BUFFALO BULLS
BUFFALO BULLS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (18-11)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:30 p.m. ET at St. John's (NY) 63-56 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET Colgate 65-46 W Box
Fri. Dec. 6 6:00 p.m. ET at St. Joseph's (PA)
(Duke Classic )
59-68 L Box
Sun. Dec. 8 12:00 p.m. ET at Howard
(Duke Classic )
87-81 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 1:00 p.m. ET Niagara 68-64 W Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at Youngstown St. 86-80 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 3:00 p.m. ET at Mount St. Mary's 77-67 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Oakland 58-52 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET Colorado 47-76 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 1:00 p.m. ET at Maine 72-78 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Marshall 59-62 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Ball St. 47-62 L Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Eastern Michigan 71-65 W Box
Mon. Jan. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Cornell 61-35 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Toledo 56-71 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Miami (OH) 45-50 L Box
Tue. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at Akron 48-45 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET Ohio 72-59 W Box
Wed. Feb. 5 7:00 p.m. ET at Kent St. 56-71 L Box
Sun. Feb. 9 4:00 p.m. ET Northern Illinois 64-76 L Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m. ET Bowling Green 72-60 W Box
Sun. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m. ET Akron - - -
Sun. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m. ET Western Michigan 73-70 W Box
Tue. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at Ohio - - -
Wed. Feb. 19 4:30 p.m. ET at Ohio 76-59 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET at Central Michigan 64-54 W Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m. ET Akron 67-51 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 2:00 p.m. ET at Miami (OH) 69-64 W Box
Tue. Mar. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Kent St. 72-78 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 7:00 p.m. ET Central Michigan
(Mac Tournament )
72-53 W Box
Wed. Mar. 12 8:30 p.m. ET at Ball St.
(Mac Tournament )
63-81 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search