Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:32 PM
UC RIVERSIDE HIGHLANDERS
UC RIVERSIDE HIGHLANDERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (8-20)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 9:05 p.m. ET at Southern Utah 57-65 L Box
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m. ET at Loyola Marymount 53-77 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 10:10 p.m. ET Northern Arizona 51-78 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 5:30 p.m. ET at Arizona
(Fiesta Bowl Basketball Classic )
66-95 L Box
Sun. Dec. 8 3:00 p.m. ET at North Texas
(Fiesta Bowl Basketball Classic )
66-82 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 5:00 p.m. ET Sacramento St. 65-56 W Box
Tue. Dec. 17 10:10 p.m. ET Eastern Washington 35-47 L Box
Thu. Dec. 19 10:10 p.m. ET Point Loma 69-64 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 10:10 p.m. ET Portland St. 67-58 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 10:10 p.m. ET Portland 53-54 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 10:10 p.m. ET Gonzaga 55-64 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 10:10 p.m. ET Cal Poly 67-86 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 10:30 p.m. ET at Long Beach St. 65-79 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 10:00 p.m. ET at UC Irvine 72-79 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 10:10 p.m. ET Cal St. Fullerton 49-47 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 10:10 p.m. ET UC Santa Barbara 58-70 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 10:10 p.m. ET Idaho 58-75 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:00 p.m. ET at Pacific 83-87 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 10:00 p.m. ET at Cal St. Northridge 59-69 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 10:10 p.m. ET UC Irvine 75-59 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 10:10 p.m. ET Long Beach St. 70-75 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 10:00 p.m. ET at Cal St. Fullerton 69-58 W Box
Wed. Feb. 19 10:00 p.m. ET at Idaho 61-71 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:10 p.m. ET Cal St. Northridge 57-51 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 10:10 p.m. ET Pacific 52-79 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 10:00 p.m. ET at Cal Poly 77-67 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 10:00 p.m. ET at UC Santa Barbara 36-76 L Box
Wed. Mar. 12 5:30 p.m. ET at Pacific
(Big West Tournament )
61-63 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search