Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
CENTENARY GENTLEMEN
CENTENARY GENTLEMEN   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (9-18)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 10:05 p.m. ET at San Diego St. 58-75 L Box
Sun. Nov. 24 5:00 p.m. ET at Cal St. Fullerton 61-74 L Box
Mon. Nov. 25 10:00 p.m. ET at UC Irvine 56-72 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 6:00 p.m. ET McNeese St. 76-69 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at St. Francis (NY) 75-62 W Box
Fri. Dec. 13 8:30 p.m. ET at Colgate
(Cyclone Classic )
63-89 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 6:00 p.m. ET at High Point
(Cyclone Classic )
56-83 L Box
Tue. Dec. 17 6:30 p.m. ET Louisiana Monroe 75-88 L Box
Thu. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m. ET Mississippi Valley St. 52-64 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m. ET at Southern Miss 44-97 L Box
Mon. Jan. 6 8:00 p.m. ET Le Tourneau 94-57 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 8:00 p.m. ET at Lipscomb 49-76 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:00 p.m. ET at IUPU Ft. Wayne 69-91 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 6:00 p.m. ET at Texas Pan American - - -
Sat. Jan. 18 6:00 p.m. ET Wiley 77-57 W Box
Mon. Jan. 20 6:30 p.m. ET Arkansas Little Rock 77-89 L Box
Mon. Jan. 27 8:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana Tech 47-97 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M Corpus Christi 50-68 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 2:00 p.m. ET Texas Pan American 60-58 W Box
Wed. Feb. 5 8:00 p.m. ET IUPU Ft. Wayne 75-77 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 8:00 p.m. ET Morris Brown 73-57 W Box
Mon. Feb. 10 8:00 p.m. ET Texas College 64-56 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m. ET Lipscomb 63-76 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m. ET Texas A&M Corpus Christi 47-64 L Box
Mon. Feb. 17 8:00 p.m. ET Louisiana College 84-66 W Box
Wed. Feb. 19 6:30 p.m. ET at Mississippi Valley St. 61-60 W Box
Wed. Feb. 26 8:00 p.m. ET at Birmingham Southern 57-75 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 2:00 p.m. ET at Texas Pan American 82-87 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search