Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
COPPIN ST. EAGLES
COPPIN ST. EAGLES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (11-17)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m. ET Cornell
(Seton Hall Basketball Classic )
68-63 W Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m. ET at Seton Hall
(Seton Hall Basketball Classic )
49-77 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 2:00 p.m. ET Troy St.
(Raze Hoops Bash )
59-54 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:30 p.m. ET at West Virginia
(Raze Hoops Bash )
53-82 L Box
Thu. Dec. 5 5:30 p.m. ET at Morgan St. - - -
Sat. Dec. 7 2:00 p.m. ET Mount St. Mary's 82-75 W Box
Mon. Dec. 9 5:00 p.m. ET at Morgan St. 63-49 W Box
Sun. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m. ET at Maryland 43-66 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m. ET at St. Peter's 51-70 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Drexel 49-65 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 5:30 p.m. ET North Carolina A&T 68-60 W Box
Mon. Jan. 6 5:30 p.m. ET South Carolina St. 49-74 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET Cornell 41-62 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 p.m. ET at Norfolk St. 60-62 L Box
Mon. Jan. 13 6:00 p.m. ET at Hampton 35-37 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:30 p.m. ET Delaware St. 50-59 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m. ET at Bethune-Cookman 72-62 W Box
Mon. Jan. 27 5:30 p.m. ET at Florida A&M 63-73 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 5:30 p.m. ET Howard 63-79 L Box
Mon. Feb. 3 5:30 p.m. ET at MD Eastern Shore 53-74 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 5:30 p.m. ET at North Carolina A&T 46-67 L Box
Mon. Feb. 10 5:30 p.m. ET at South Carolina St. 62-49 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:30 p.m. ET Norfolk St. 77-61 W Box
Mon. Feb. 17 5:30 p.m. ET Hampton - - -
Tue. Feb. 18 5:30 p.m. ET Hampton 85-88 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET at Delaware St. 56-84 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 5:30 p.m. ET Florida A&M 63-68 L Box
Mon. Mar. 3 5:30 p.m. ET Bethune-Cookman 71-50 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Morgan St. 77-45 W Box
Mon. Mar. 10 4:00 p.m. ET North Carolina A&T
(Meac Tournament )
71-65 W Box
Wed. Mar. 12 6:00 p.m. ET at Delaware St. - - -
Thu. Mar. 13 12:00 p.m. ET at Howard
(Meac Tournament )
- - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search