Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
CORNELL BIG RED
CORNELL BIG RED   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (10-16)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at Coppin St.
(Seton Hall Basketball Classic )
63-68 L Box
Sat. Nov. 23 1:00 p.m. ET Fairleigh Dickinson
(Seton Hall Basketball Classic )
- - -
Wed. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at Binghamton 48-66 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 3:00 p.m. ET at Lehigh
(Christmas City Classic )
57-79 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 1:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee Martin
(Christmas City Classic )
71-66 W Box
Fri. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Albany (NY)
(Cornell Classic )
57-41 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Colgate
(Cornell Classic )
64-76 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 1:00 p.m. ET Lafayette 64-43 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET at Syracuse 47-76 L Box
Mon. Jan. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Army 54-62 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Coppin St. 62-41 W Box
Mon. Jan. 13 5:00 p.m. ET St. Francis (NY) 84-68 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:00 p.m. ET Columbia 58-61 L Box
Mon. Jan. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at Buffalo 35-61 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 5:00 p.m. ET at Columbia 47-67 L Box
Fri. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m. ET at Brown 63-73 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Yale 80-70 W Box
Fri. Feb. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at Pennsylvania 65-75 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Princeton 63-66 L Box
Fri. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Dartmouth 58-63 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Harvard 83-72 W Box
Fri. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m. ET Yale 61-53 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Brown 78-59 W Box
Fri. Feb. 28 6:00 p.m. ET at Harvard 47-61 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Dartmouth 54-61 L Box
Fri. Mar. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Princeton 64-50 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 7:00 p.m. ET Pennsylvania 52-65 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search