Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:32 PM
CAL ST. NORTHRIDGE MATADORS
CAL ST. NORTHRIDGE MATADORS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (3-24)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 10:00 p.m. ET Portland St. 60-71 L Box
Sun. Nov. 24 5:00 p.m. ET at San Jose St. 51-76 L Box
Wed. Nov. 27 10:00 p.m. ET New Mexico St. 56-77 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 5:00 p.m. ET Northern Arizona 64-79 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 3:00 p.m. ET at Denver 56-85 L Box
Mon. Dec. 16 10:00 p.m. ET at Pepperdine 49-92 L Box
Wed. Dec. 18 10:05 p.m. ET at St. Mary's (CA) 59-67 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 5:00 p.m. ET at UCLA 49-88 L Box
Sun. Dec. 22 5:00 p.m. ET Wyoming 75-97 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 5:05 p.m. ET at San Diego St. 54-75 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:30 p.m. ET Loyola Marymount 60-70 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 10:00 p.m. ET at Idaho 43-60 L Box
Tue. Jan. 7 10:00 p.m. ET at UC Santa Barbara 41-73 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 10:00 p.m. ET Pacific 57-50 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 10:00 p.m. ET UC Santa Barbara 43-77 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 10:00 p.m. ET Cal Poly 54-67 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 10:30 p.m. ET at Long Beach St. 59-72 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 10:00 p.m. ET at UC Irvine 46-62 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 10:00 p.m. ET Cal St. Fullerton 55-65 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 10:00 p.m. ET UC Riverside 69-59 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 10:00 p.m. ET at Pacific 48-69 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 10:00 p.m. ET at Cal Poly 62-54 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 10:00 p.m. ET UC Irvine 54-58 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 10:00 p.m. ET Long Beach St. 66-75 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:10 p.m. ET at UC Riverside 51-57 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 10:00 p.m. ET at Cal St. Fullerton 58-63 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 10:00 p.m. ET Idaho 58-69 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search