Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
DAVIDSON WILDCATS
DAVIDSON WILDCATS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (15-15)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at North Carolina 46-68 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 6:00 p.m. ET at Elon 50-63 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 9:30 p.m. ET at Colorado St.
(Rocky Mountain Invitational )
58-70 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana Monroe
(Rocky Mountain Invitational )
71-59 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Charlotte 81-76 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 1:30 p.m. ET at Winthrop 76-59 W Box
Wed. Dec. 11 6:00 p.m. ET NC Wilmington 66-74 L Box
Fri. Dec. 20 6:00 p.m. ET at Robert Morris 77-64 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Western Carolina 68-76 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET at Campbell 73-69 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 3:00 p.m. ET at NC Greensboro 69-71 L Box
Tue. Jan. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at Furman 56-67 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:00 p.m. ET Chattanooga 58-83 L Box
Mon. Jan. 13 7:00 p.m. ET at Wofford 73-48 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m. ET Georgia Southern 85-72 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 3:00 p.m. ET Appalachian St. 75-78 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 1:00 p.m. ET at East Tennessee St. 64-66 L Box
Mon. Jan. 27 7:00 p.m. ET College of Charleston 63-50 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 4:00 p.m. ET at Western Carolina 64-61 W Box
Mon. Feb. 3 7:00 p.m. ET NC Greensboro - - -
Tue. Feb. 4 7:00 p.m. ET NC Greensboro 63-70 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 6:00 p.m. ET Furman 73-51 W Box
Tue. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m. ET at Appalachian St. 53-63 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 3:00 p.m. ET Wofford 82-52 W Box
Mon. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m. ET at Chattanooga 55-76 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET East Tennessee St. 70-57 W Box
Mon. Feb. 24 5:00 p.m. ET at Georgia Southern 61-77 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at College of Charleston 65-56 W Box
Wed. Mar. 5 7:30 p.m. ET Wofford
(Southern Conf Tr )
72-70 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 5:00 p.m. ET at Western Carolina
(Southern Conf Tr )
62-58 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 2:30 p.m. ET at Georgia Southern
(Southern Conf Tr )
57-62 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search