Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
DENVER PIONEERS
DENVER PIONEERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (11-18)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 9:00 p.m. ET UTEP 49-65 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 10:00 p.m. ET at San Diego 37-56 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 TBA Connecticut
(Rainbow Wahine Classic )
29-85 L -
Sat. Nov. 30 TBA Connecticut
(Rainbow Wahine Classic )
- - Box
Sat. Nov. 30 8:20 p.m. ET at Gonzaga
(Rainbow Wahine Classic )
62-43 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 6:10 p.m. ET at DePaul
(Rainbow Wahine Classic )
44-55 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 3:00 p.m. ET Cal St. Northridge 85-56 W Box
Mon. Dec. 9 8:00 p.m. ET at Arizona St. 53-76 L Box
Thu. Dec. 12 8:00 p.m. ET at Iowa 49-84 L Box
Mon. Dec. 16 9:00 p.m. ET SW Missouri St. 77-74 W Box
Fri. Dec. 20 9:00 p.m. ET Princeton
(Du Classic )
86-58 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 9:00 p.m. ET Northwestern
(Du Classic )
- - -
Sat. Dec. 28 3:45 p.m. ET at UTEP 75-83 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 8:00 p.m. ET Idaho St. 81-72 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 3:00 p.m. ET at Brigham Young 57-70 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 9:00 p.m. ET Florida International 55-74 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:30 p.m. ET at North Texas 55-42 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:05 p.m. ET at Arkansas St. 70-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas Little Rock 74-66 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m. ET South Alabama 76-64 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 3:00 p.m. ET New Orleans 70-64 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m. ET at New Mexico St. 55-66 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 8:00 p.m. ET at Louisiana Lafayette 69-59 W Box
Wed. Feb. 5 9:00 p.m. ET Western Kentucky 63-77 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 8:00 p.m. ET at Middle Tennessee St. 65-67 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m. ET North Texas 81-90 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at New Orleans 44-61 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 8:00 p.m. ET at South Alabama 54-75 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 9:00 p.m. ET New Mexico St. 76-86 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:00 p.m. ET Louisiana Lafayette 61-65 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 4:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas St.
(Sun Belt Tournament )
59-66 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search