Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
DETROIT TITANS
DETROIT TITANS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (11-19)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 6:00 p.m. ET at Oakland 58-65 L Box
Sun. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m. ET at Colorado 43-86 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 2:00 p.m. ET at Michigan 63-87 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 6:00 p.m. ET IUPU Ft. Wayne 77-65 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 2:00 p.m. ET Ohio 60-64 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 2:00 p.m. ET Central Michigan 54-57 L Box
Thu. Dec. 19 5:00 p.m. ET at UCF
(Ucf Holiday Classic )
48-61 L Box
Fri. Dec. 20 3:00 p.m. ET at Bethune-Cookman
(Ucf Holiday Classic )
76-61 W Box
Fri. Dec. 27 8:00 p.m. ET at Duke
(South Padre Island Tournament At South Padre Island Tx )
52-92 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m. ET Iowa St.
(South Padre Island Shootout At South Padre Island Tx )
67-75 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 8:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin Milwaukee 66-57 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 4:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin Green Bay 53-86 L Box
Tue. Jan. 7 7:00 p.m. ET Butler 84-79 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET Wright St. 65-70 L Box
Sun. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m. ET at Michigan St. 49-72 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET at Loyola (IL) 69-62 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at Illinois Chicago 59-77 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Youngstown St. 69-58 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m. ET at Cleveland St. 61-60 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin Milwaukee 61-76 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 2:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin Green Bay 52-76 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m. ET at Butler 49-57 L Box
Mon. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m. ET at Wright St. 65-67 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Loyola (IL) 79-81 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET Illinois Chicago 81-84 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at Youngstown St. 74-69 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 1:00 p.m. ET at Cleveland St. 86-73 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 1:30 p.m. ET at Illinois Chicago
(Horizon Lg Tournament )
63-43 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 6:00 p.m. ET at Cleveland St.
(Horizon Lg Tournament )
75-74 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 3:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin Green Bay
(Horizon Lg Tournament )
59-83 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search