Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
DRAKE BULLDOGS
DRAKE BULLDOGS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Football Team
  Men's Team
Record: (16-12)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sun. Nov. 24 3:05 p.m. ET Northwestern 68-35 W Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m. ET at Iowa St. 63-61 W Box
Fri. Nov. 29 4:30 p.m. ET Montana
(Dead River Company Classic )
56-63 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:30 p.m. ET Brown
(Dead River Company Classic )
75-67 W Box
Thu. Dec. 5 8:05 p.m. ET at Nebraska 63-55 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 3:05 p.m. ET Dayton 72-79 L Box
Mon. Dec. 9 8:00 p.m. ET at Tulane 61-74 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 3:05 p.m. ET Wisconsin 59-49 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 3:05 p.m. ET Iowa 52-72 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 5:30 p.m. ET Northern Iowa 62-51 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 3:05 p.m. ET Bradley 69-54 W Box
Fri. Jan. 10 8:05 p.m. ET at SW Missouri St. 50-57 L Box
Sun. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m. ET at Wichita St. 63-67 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:05 p.m. ET Evansville 70-55 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 3:05 p.m. ET Southern Illinois 76-46 W Box
Sun. Jan. 26 5:35 p.m. ET at Creighton 51-63 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Indiana St. 65-78 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 8:30 p.m. ET at Illinois St. 68-52 W Box
Fri. Feb. 7 8:05 p.m. ET Wichita St. 62-57 W Box
Sun. Feb. 9 3:05 p.m. ET SW Missouri St. 57-40 W Box
Fri. Feb. 14 8:05 p.m. ET at Southern Illinois 73-59 W Box
Sun. Feb. 16 5:00 p.m. ET at Evansville 50-60 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 3:05 p.m. ET Creighton 56-70 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:05 p.m. ET Illinois St. 65-46 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:05 p.m. ET Indiana St. 79-72 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 8:05 p.m. ET at Northern Iowa 50-53 L Box
Sat. Mar. 8 3:05 p.m. ET at Bradley 68-63 W Box
Thu. Mar. 13 9:30 p.m. ET at SW Missouri St.
(Missouri Valley Conf Tr )
59-61 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search