Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:32 PM
DREXEL DRAGONS
DREXEL DRAGONS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (12-17)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET at Pennsylvania 77-81 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:30 p.m. ET at La Salle - - -
Fri. Nov. 29 7:30 p.m. ET at Bucknell 83-95 L Box
Sun. Dec. 1 1:00 p.m. ET at La Salle 64-65 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 3:00 p.m. ET at Vermont
(Brown Classic )
39-60 L Box
Sun. Dec. 8 1:00 p.m. ET Lafayette
(Brown Classic )
77-71 W Box
Sun. Dec. 15 1:00 p.m. ET St. Joseph's (PA) 53-58 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 1:00 p.m. ET at Monmouth (NJ) 67-62 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 1:00 p.m. ET Delaware St. 73-53 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Coppin St. 65-49 W Box
Fri. Jan. 3 12:00 p.m. ET William & Mary 81-76 W Box
Sun. Jan. 5 1:00 p.m. ET Towson 59-54 W Box
Fri. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m. ET Old Dominion 52-54 L Box
Mon. Jan. 13 7:00 p.m. ET at William & Mary 57-46 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m. ET at George Mason 42-74 L Box
Sun. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m. ET at NC Wilmington 52-74 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Delaware 47-48 L Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m. ET at VA Commonwealth 61-70 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Hofstra 50-61 L Box
Sun. Feb. 2 3:30 p.m. ET at James Madison 50-73 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Hofstra 69-65 W Box
Sun. Feb. 9 1:00 p.m. ET at Towson 66-58 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET George Mason 46-64 L Box
Sun. Feb. 16 1:00 p.m. ET VA Commonwealth 63-55 W Box
Fri. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at Old Dominion 57-71 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at Delaware 47-51 L Box
Sun. Mar. 2 1:00 p.m. ET NC Wilmington 52-72 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 7:00 p.m. ET James Madison 59-58 W Box
Wed. Mar. 12 5:00 p.m. ET Towson
(Colonial Athletic Assn Tr )
52-46 W Box
Thu. Mar. 13 12:00 p.m. ET at Delaware
(Colonial Athletic Assn Tr )
51-68 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search