Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
News
Updated: Sunday March 16, 2003 9:33 PM
FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON KNIGHTS
FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON KNIGHTS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Standings
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  Men's Team
Record: (7-19)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 6:00 p.m. ET at Seton Hall
(Seton Hall Basketball Classic )
56-69 L Box
Sat. Nov. 23 1:00 p.m. ET at Cornell
(Seton Hall Basketball Classic )
- - -
Tue. Dec. 3 5:30 p.m. ET at Lafayette 62-68 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 6:00 p.m. ET at Stony Brook
(Holiday Inn Express Tournament )
71-76 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 2:00 p.m. ET at Bradley
(Holiday Inn Express Tournament )
60-68 L Box
Tue. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at St. John's (NY) 50-70 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 3:00 p.m. ET at Monmouth (NJ) 52-63 L Box
Fri. Dec. 20 5:00 p.m. ET Army 49-71 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 6:00 p.m. ET Yale 71-67 W Box
Sun. Jan. 5 2:00 p.m. ET Boston University 69-89 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at St. Francis (NY) 82-54 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET at St. Francis (NY) - - -
Sat. Jan. 11 4:30 p.m. ET Long Island 53-55 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 5:30 p.m. ET at Wagner 65-68 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m. ET at Sacred Heart 58-60 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Quinnipiac 78-79 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 4:30 p.m. ET Central Connecticut 80-72 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Mount St. Mary's 84-72 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 1:00 p.m. ET at MD Baltimore County 60-69 L Box
Wed. Feb. 5 7:00 p.m. ET Monmouth (NJ) 56-70 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 4:30 p.m. ET Sacred Heart 54-74 L Box
Mon. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m. ET Wagner 50-62 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 2:00 p.m. ET St. Francis (NY) 79-62 W Box
Mon. Feb. 17 5:00 p.m. ET at Long Island - - -
Tue. Feb. 18 5:00 p.m. ET at Long Island 54-62 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 4:00 p.m. ET at St. Francis (PA) 48-66 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 5:00 p.m. ET at Robert Morris 79-61 W Box
Mon. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m. ET at St. Francis (PA) - - -
Sat. Mar. 1 4:30 p.m. ET St. Francis (PA) 49-65 L Box
Mon. Mar. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Robert Morris 82-75 W Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search